Contact

Office & Postal Address
192 Gilbert Street
Adelaide SA 5000

Telephone
08 8410 9294

Facsimile
08 8410 9394

Enquiries
info@pacelawyers.com

Lawyers
Serina Pace -- s.pace@pacelawyers.com
Julia Adlem -- j.adlem@pacelawyers.com
Eleanor Douglas -- e.douglas@pacelawyers.com 
Shavin Silva -- s.silva@pacelawyers.com
Stefania Scarcella -- s.scarcella@pacelawyers.com

Support
Administration & accounts -- s.conduit@pacelawyers.com
Law Clerks -- lawclerks@pacelawyers.com